Chicago Fire PES Kits 2018

Chicago Fire PES Kits
Chicago Fire PES kits season 18/19

size: 2048x2048
type: PNG alpha
platform: PC/PS

goalkeeper (league)
home (league)
away (league)
third (league)

about the team:
PES name: ---
PES ID: ---
Founded: 1997
Address: 7773 South Harlem Avenue, 60455, Bridgeview, Illinois
Country: USA
Stadium: SeatGeek Stadium (Bridgeview, Illinois)
Capacity: 21915

team history:
Founded on October 8, 1997, the Fire were originally based at Soldier Field. Since 2006, the club plays at their own stadium, Toyota Park at 71st and Harlem Avenue in Bridgeview. The owners of the Fire are Andell Holdings, who purchased the club in 2007. Andell Holdings chairman Andrew Hauptman acts as club chairman, while the general manager is Nelson Rodriguez and the chief operating officer is Atul Khosla. The Fire are historically most successful in the U.S. Open Cup; winning championships in 1998, 2000, 2003, and 2006. The Fire keep a close connection with the Chicago Sting, its predecessor team in the NASL, by holding frequent commemorative events and reunions, and wearing Sting-inspired shirts.

Many notable players have worn the Fire shirt, including U.S. internationals Chris Armas, Carlos Bocanegra, Frank Klopas, DaMarcus Beasley, Brian McBride, Tony Sanneh, Cory Gibbs, Ante Razov, Josh Wolff and Eric Wynalda. Some of the club's other notable American professional players include C.J. Brown, Jesse Marsch, Chris Rolfe, and Zach Thornton. The Fire also have a reputation for importing international talent, from established veterans like Bastian Schweinsteiger, Pável Pardo, Piotr Nowak, Cuauhtémoc Blanco, Tomasz Frankowski, Lubos Kubik and Hristo Stoichkov; in addition to younger players such as Patrick Nyarko, Marco Pappa, Damani Ralph, Bakary Soumaré and Nery Castillo.

The Chicago Fire are named after the Great Chicago Fire of 1871.

Major League Soccer: 1 Title
Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup: 4 Titles
MLS Cup: 1 Title

No comments:

Post a Comment